The Session is the governing body of a Presbyterian congregation and is responsible for the mission and government of that congregation. It consists of the active elders plus the pastor or co-pastors and any associate pastors, all of whom have equal voting privileges. Elders are elected by the congregation, ordinarily for three year terms with approximately one third of the session rotating off and on each year. In our church two youth elders are also elected each year for one year terms. The session is moderated by the pastor of the church.

Mike Shelton

Jenny Clemmer

Sam Barbour

Margaret Callcott

Burts Compton

Kevin Heindselman

Matt King

Gerry Morie

Gary Tucker

Jim Amstutz

Tricia Argabrite

Tim Arrowsmith

  • 1
  • 2